Diwali Celebrations!
  • Lakshmi Pooja by Priest: Thursday October 23rd at 7.30 PM
  • Shej Aarathi: Thursday October 23rd at 8.30 PM

Fundraising Event Grand Sponsors

Fundraising Event Donors

Temple Timings
  • Morning: 7:45 AM - 1:00 PM
  • Evening: 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Thursday: 7:45 AM - 9:00 PM

Events
  • Lalitha sahasra namam: 7:30 PM on every Friday
  • Vishnu sahasra namam: 10:45 AM on every Saturday
  • Palki Seva: 7:30 PM on every Saturday
  • Palki Seva: 7.30 PM on every Sunday
  • Sai Bhajans:
    • 7:30 PM on every Thursday
    • 5:45 PM on every Sunday

Items sponsor for Sri Sai Temple

We would appreciate if anyone is willing to come forward and sponsor any of the items and/or pledge to procure them. Please sign up with your name and contact information in the sign up sheet next to the item that you are comfortable with.

Contacts

Bhajans: bhajans@srisaitemple.org
Prasadam: prasadam@srisaitemple.org
Volunteers: volunteers@srisaitemple.org
Donations: donations@srisaitemple.org
Events: events@srisaitemple.org
Robes for Baba: robes@srisaitemple.org
Other: contact@srisaitemple.org


Volunteers sign up for Aarathis

We would appreciate if anyone is willing to come forward and volunteer for the Aarathis. Please sign up with your name and contact information in the sign up sheet. You can also send an email to volunteers@srisaitemple.org .

Subscribe to Sri Sai Temple Yahoo group for Bhajan and other updates

Non-Yahoo email users:
  1. Send a blank email to
    SriSaiTemple-subscribe@yahoogroups.com
    from your email account.
  2. You will receive an activation email immediately. If not, please check your spam folder.
  3. To activate your subscription, just reply to that email (don't change subject or message).

Robes sponsor for Baba
We would appreciate if anyone is willing to come forward and sponsor Robes for the Baba. Please see the Robes measurements. If you would like to sponsor or need any clarification, please send an email to robes@srisaitemple.org .